UT logo with 1794 flag in background

Subcommittee Sends Record Low Tuition Increases to Full Committee

KNOXVILLE – The University of Tennessee Board of Trustees Subcommittee on Tuition, Fees and Financial Aid recommended today that a record fourth year of low, self-limiting tuition increases move on for consideration by the Finance and Administration Committee. The Finance and Administration Committee will meet as part of the UT Board of Trustees annual meeting … Continued

Announcements

detail of wooden podium with University of Tennessee seal

UT Board to Meet May 10 in Nashville

KNOXVILLE – The University of Tennessee Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet May 10. The Board will meet at 11 a.m. CDT/12 p.m. EDT in the offices of Adams and Reese, LLP, 424 Church St., Suite 2700, in Nashville. Members of the Board unable to be present in person will participate by telephone. The … Continued

Announcements

microphones set up on a table for a Board of Trustees meeting

UT Board Committee to Meet Nov. 29

The University of Tennessee Board of Trustees Audit and Compliance Committee is scheduled to meet Nov. 29. The meeting will begin at 2 p.m. EST/ 1 p.m. CST at Adams and Reese, 424 Church Street, Suite 2700, in Nashville. Members of the committee unable to be present in person will be allowed to participate by telephone.

Announcements