Discussing UT’s Commitment to Diversity

University of Tennessee President Joe DiPietro, Dr. Noma Anderson, Diversity Advisory Council Chair and Dean of the College of Health Professions at the UT Health Science Center, as well as Dr. Joe Miles, Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology in the UT Knoxville Department of Psychology, discuss UT’s commitment to diversity and things learned from the 2015 UT Diversity Summit.


Lofton Stuart and Erica Jenkins

UT System Administration Leaders Honored at PRSA Awards

Awards went to Lofton Stuart (UT Foundation) for Executive of the Year and Erica Jenkins (UT System Office of Communications and Marketing) for Rising Young Professional from the Volunteer Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America.