Lofton Stuart and Erica Jenkins

UT System Administration Leaders Honored at PRSA Awards

Awards went to Lofton Stuart (UT Foundation) for Executive of the Year and Erica Jenkins (UT System Office of Communications and Marketing) for Rising Young Professional from the Volunteer Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America.


UT Foundation Board of Directors to Meet Feb. 3 in Knoxville

KNOXVILLE—The board of directors and officers of the University of Tennessee Foundation will meet Tuesday, Feb. 3, in Knoxville. The meeting will begin at 11 a.m. EST in Rooms 156-157 of the Plant Biotech Building on the UT Institute of Agriculture campus. Agenda items include: University President’s report UT Foundation President’s report Committee reports Board … Continued