UT logo with 1794 flag in background

UT Board Committees to Meet Oct. 5

The Executive and Compensation Committee will meet at 1 p.m. EDT/ 12 p.m. CDT with members participating by teleconference, followed by the Trusteeship Committee Meeting at about 2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. CDT.

Announcements

Joe DiPietro addressses the Board of Trustees Photo by Adam Brimer

UT Trustees Approve Record Low Tuition Increase

The 1.8 percent undergraduate tuition increase trustees approved is the lowest increase since 1984 and marks three consecutive years of increases at or below 3 percent—a first since the UT system was established in 1968.

Headlines